November 22, 2009

  • It has been a long week.

    Lots of phone calls, lots of trying to figure out what to do

    Been filling out applications, but nothing yet

    My availibility is not good, with having to be at the shop at least 60% of the time I am only available after 6p and weekends

    I did get some things listed on ebay, clothing, not fabric

    I need to work on fabric, but I can only do so much

    Car is on ebay. Ending tomorrow.  We are taking such a loss.  It breaks my heart

    But our property taxes are due now and insurance, and tires, and electricity, and so on and so on.

    So anything is a Godsend and I am greatful for it

     

    The Weekend List

    Finish Menu for Tuesday Supper Club Meal 

    Finish Thanksgiving Menu

    Get the final grocery items for Tuesday and Thanksgiving

    Sweep and Mop all floors

    Clean both bathrooms

    Dust

    Laundry

    Clean middle room

    Clean Sunshine’s room

    Work on Christmas projects

    Find craft things for kids to do Thursday

    Get suitcase for Arizona gifts

    List a bit of Fabric

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories