January 19, 2010

  •  

    All Done.

     

    shop

    The spots are where we treated the carpet for a little extra dirt

    Now we wait and see what the landlords have to say.

    While we wait we pray, as always

    My house is a wreck – stuff is everywhere

    There will be a lot of work, work is good, healthy, and healing

    Tomorrow we go to the county to discuss the taxes, permits, and licenses

    Hopefully it won’t cost much, if anything

    A new chapter begins. 

    I am being careful to not judge this book by the cover

    I always love a new book!  

Comments (5)

  • is that the building your moving out of -or one your thinking about moving into( you said you were checking on taxes and permits so I thought it was a new place)  Which ever it is-I hope it works for you.

  • Best wishes for this new chapter of your lives to be a wonderful turning point for you.  Prayers that something wonderful becomes from this stressful time.

  • Remember that everything happens for a reason…..

  • I seem to have lost track of what’s going on, so will just say that I wish you the best in this “next chapter” of life.

  • It is the building we are leaving, now everything is either in a storage shed or my house.  It was to discuss the forfeiting of the permits and pay our final sales taxes and stuff – @Maggietx1 - 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *